ELECTROCHEMICAL ACTIVATION

The essence of electrochemical activation (ECA) technology is the electrochemical synthesis and subsequent use of activated (metastable) substances instead of traditional stable reagents

MB ELECTROCHEMICAL MODULES

The MB modules exchange only electrons with the treated fluids, taking them away in the anode chamber where oxidation reactions take place and loading electrons into the fluids in the cathode chamber where reduction reactions take place. Thus, ECA technology is environmentally friendly technique according to the principle: THE EFFECT WITHOUT REAGENTS

  • ECA technology allows to activate both liquids (fresh and distilled water, aqueous solutions of organic and inorganic compounds, alcohols, oil, gas condensate, petrol, paraffin, mineral oil, cooking oil, milk, serum, blood plasma) and gases (helium, argon, hydrogen, carbon monoxide, hydrogen sulphide, oxygen, nitrogen, chlorine, chlorine dioxide, ozone, methane, propane, butane).
  • The properties of activated liquids and gases are used for various practical purposes!
  • The efficient activation of liquids and gases has become possible due to the development of Bakhir electrochemical modules (MB) with porous ceramic diaphragm. MB modules consist of two flow through chambers: anode and cathode.
  • It is in these chambers, under the influence of positive and negative current on anode and cathode, that unique and nature-inspired processes of reagentless control of physicochemical properties of liquids and gases are reproduced.

ECA TECHNOLOGY IN NUMBERS AND FACTS

Manufacturing data over 25 years of ECA system worldwide active development:

— 2 000 000 MB-type electrochemical modules;
— 300 000 devices for water disinfection and purification;
— 60 000 devices for production of ecological disinfectant.

Great experience

47 years of successful research and development in the field of electrochemical activation (ECA)

The creators of ECA technology

Electrochemical activation technology (ECA) was created by Vitold Bakhir (D.Eng., prof.) and his team in the 1970s. Since then Vitold Bakhir and his team of experts are constantly improving the technique and technology of ECA.

World recognition

The authors of ECA technology have received more than 500 patents in 80 countries of the world. More than 1000 different studies have been carried out both in Russia and abroad, confirming the effectiveness and safety of the use of ECA technologies in various sectors of the economy and different spheres of life.

Rich history

ECA technologies were being developed behind closed doors for the needs of the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Emergency Situations and the oil and gas industry of the USSR, therefore, they have not yet received wide publicity.

Breakthrough technologies

In 2016 a brand-new electrochemical module was created which is tens of times superior to its traditional counterparts - diaphragm electrolyzers and electrochemical modules of the previous generations

The first in the world

It is from our inventors that people in Russia and abroad have heard for the first time about the technologies of ``living`` and ``dead`` water and many other things connected with electrochemical activation technologies.

ЭЛЕКТРОХИМИЧЕСКАЯ АКТИВАЦИЯ

Сущность технологии электрохимической активации (ЭХА) заключается в электрохимическом синтезе и последующем использовании активированных (метастабильных) веществ вместо традиционных стабильных реагентов

Электрохимические модули МБ

Модули обмениваются с жидкостями только электронами — отбирают их в анодной камере и вводят в катодной. Поэтому технология ЭХА является безопасной и экологически чистой технологией по принципу: «ЭФФЕКТ ЕСТЬ, РЕАГЕНТОВ НЕТ».

  • Технология ЭХА позволяет за счет электрохимического воздействия активировать как жидкости (пресную и дистиллированную воду, водные растворы органических и неорганических соединений, спирты, нефть, газовый конденсат, бензин, керосин, минеральное масло, кулинарный жир, молоко, сыворотку, плазму крови), так и газы (гелий, аргон, водород, оксид углерода, сероводород, кислород, азот, хлор, диоксид хлора, озон, метан, пропан, бутан).
  • Свойства, которые начинают проявлять активированные жидкости и газы, используются в различных практических целях!
  • Эффективно активировать жидкости и газы стало возможным за счет создания электрохимических модулей Бахира (МБ) с керамической диафрагмой. Модули МБ состоят из двух проточных камер: анодной и катодной.
  • Именно в этих камерах под воздействием положительного и отрицательного тока на аноде и катоде повторяются уникальные и подсказанные природой процессы безреагентного управления физико-химическими свойствами жидкостей и газов.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРОХИМИЧЕСКИЕ МОДУЛИ

Приблизиться к технологиям природы стало возможным за счет создания нового поколения электрохимических модулей МБ-11 и МБ-26 с керамической диафрагмой. Модули не имеют сменных или быстроизнашивающихся элементов. Средний ресурс работы в установках достигает 50 000 часов.

Большой опыт

47 лет успешных исследований и разработок в области электрохимической активации (ЭХА)

Создатели ЭХА технологии

Технология электрохимической активации (ЭХА) была создана Витольдом Бахиром (д.т.н., проф.) и его командой в 1970х годах. С тех пор во главе с В.М. Бахиром идет непрерывно усовершенствование техники и технологии ЭХА.

Мировое признание

Авторами ЭХА технологии получено более 500 патентов в 80 странах мира; проведено более 1000 различных исследований как в России, так и за рубежом, подтверждающих эффективность и безопасность применения технологий ЭХА в самых различных отраслях экономики и сферах жизни

Богатая история

Технологии ЭХА разрабатывались в закрытом режиме для нужд Министерства обороны, МЧС и нефтегазовой промышленности СССР, поэтому до сих пор не получили широкой огласки

Прорывные технологии

В 2016 году был совершен прорыв и создан новый электрохимический модуль, который в десятки раз превосходит его традиционные аналоги - диафрагменные электролизеры

Первые в мире

Именно от наших изобретателей люди в России и зарубежом впервые услышаи о технологиях «живой» и «мертвой» воды и о многом другом